Anmelden
KontaktbereichKontaktbereich Kontaktbereich
KundenServiceCenter
06361/453-0
24h Sperr-Notruf
116 116
Unsere BLZ & BIC
BLZ54051990
BICMALADE51ROK

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Firmenkunden Berater

Leitung

Leitung

Jens Ronneburg
Direktor Firmenkunden
und Private Banking

Telefon: 06361 453-2210
Fax: 06361 453-1367
jens.ronneburg@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Firmenkundenberatung

Firmenkundenberatung

Nadine Blum
Assistentin

Telefon: 06352 453-1255
Fax: 06361 453-1367
nadine.blum@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Claudia Edel-Steuerwald
Assistentin

Telefon: 06361 453-2212
Fax: 06361 453-1367
claudia.edel-steuerwald@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Kerstin Frehner-Hanauer
Assistentin

Telefon: 06361 453-2214
Fax: 06361 453-1367
kerstin.frehner-hanauer@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Gerd Hanauer 
Firmenkundenberater

Telefon: 06361 453-2227
Fax: 06361 453-1367
gerd.hanauer@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Dirk Hartig
Firmenkundenberater

Telefon: 06361 453-1252
 Fax: 06361 453-1367
dirk.hartig@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Daniela Junck
Assistentin

Telefon: 06361 453-1256
Fax: 06361 453-1367
daniela.junck@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Andreas Scherr
Firmenkundenberater

Telefon: 06361 453-1254
Fax: 06361 453-1367
andreas.scherr@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Philipp Stummann
Firmenkundenberater

Telefon: 06361 453-2223
Fax: 06361 453-1367
philipp.stummann@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Kai Ulrich
Firmenkundenberater

Telefon: 06361 453-2222
Fax: 06361 453-1367
kai.ulrich@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Melanie Voigtmann
Assistentin

Telefon: 06361 453-2213
Fax: 06361 453-1367
melanie.voigtmann@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Private Banking

Private Banking

Jochen Kaiser
Leiter Private Banking

Telefon: 06361 453-1220
Fax: 06361 453-1367
jochen.kaiser@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

   

Torsten Krah
Stv. Leiter Private Banking

Telefon: 06361 453-1251
Fax: 06361 453-1367
torsten.krah@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Steffen Schwarz
Private-Banking-Berater


Telefon: 06361 453-1225
Fax: 06361 453-1367
steffen.schwarz@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

René Wolf
Private-Banking-Berater

Telefon: 06361 453-1221
Fax: 06361 453-1367
rene.wolf@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Kristina Davtjan
Assistentin

Telefon: 06361 453-1222
Fax: 06361 453-1367
kristina.davtjan@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

 

Tobias Dech
Assistent

Telefon: 06361 453-1223
Fax: 06361 453-1367
tobias.dech@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

   
Weitere Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner nach Themen

Baufinanzierungen
 

Werner Christmann
Baufinanzierungsspezialist
Filialdirektor Eisenberg

Telefon: 06361 453-3120
Fax: 06361 453-1367
werner.christmann@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Christian Grimm
Baufinanzierungsspezialist
Filialdirektor Rockenhausen

 

Telefon: 06361 453-1110
Fax: 06361 453-1367
christian.grimm@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Marco Hönes
Baufinanzierungsspezialist Rockenhausen

Telefon: 06361 453-1115
Fax: 06361 453-1367
marco.hoenes@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Wolfgang Kraus
Baufinanzierungsspezialist Winnweiler

Telefon: 06361 453-3022
Fax: 06361 453-1367
wolfgang.kraus@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Robert Lander
Baufinanzierungsspezialist
Filialdirektor Kirchheimbolanden

Telefon: 06361 453-2137
Fax: 06361 453-1367
robert.lander@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Stefan Rudolf
Baufinanzierungsspezialist Eisenberg

Telefon: 06361 453-3121
Fax: 06361 453-1367
stefan.rudolf@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Michael Schreiber
Baufinanzierungsspezialist

Telefon: 06361 453-3016
Fax: 06361 453-1367
michael.schreiber@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Roland Voigt
Baufinanzierungsspezialist Kirchheimbolanden

Telefon: 06361 453-2355
Fax: 06361 453-1367
roland.voigt@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Electronic Banking

Gerhard Christmann
Electronic-Banking-Berater

Telefon: 06361 453-1411
Fax: 06361 453-1367
gerhard.christmann@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Ronald Günther
Electronic-Banking-Berater

Telefon: 06361 453-1412
Fax: 06361 453-1367
ronald.guenther@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Immobilienvermittlung

Claudia Wolf
Immobilienberaterin

Telefon 06361 453-4202
claudia.wolf@lbs-sw.de

 

   
Personal und Ausbildung
 

Miriam Dick
Leiterin Personal

Telefon: 06361 453-1235
Fax: 06361 453-1367
miriam.dick@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

   

Elena Bär
Personalreferentin

Telefon: 06361 453-1246
Fax: 06361 453-1367
elena.baer@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Bärbel Dal Magro
Personalreferentin

Telefon: 06361 453-1241
Fax: 06361 453-1367
baerbel.dalmagro@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Nina Lahr
Ausbildungsleiterin

Telefon: 06361 453-1242
Fax: 06361 453-1367
nina.lahr@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Tanja Siegfried
Personalreferentin

Telefon: 06361 453-1244
Fax: 06361 453-1367
tanja.siegfried@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Melissa Urbanczik
Personalreferentin

Telefon: 06361 453-1245
Fax: 06361 453-1367
melissa.urbanczik@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

   
Versicherungen

Karl-Heinz Huber
Leiter Verbundcenter

Telefon: 06361 453-3040
Fax: 06361 453-1367
karl-heinz.huber@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

   

Björn Bornstein
Versicherungsspezialist

Telefon: 06361 453-3046
Fax: 06361 453-1367
bjoern.bornstein@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Beate Diehl
Kundenbetreuung Bausparen

Telefon: 06361 453-3043
Fax: 06361 453-1367
beate.diehl@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Melanie Griebe
Versicherungsspezialistin

Telefon: 06361 453-3047
Fax: 06361 453-1367
melanie.griebe@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Barbara Maas
Kundenbetreuung Versicherungen

Telefon: 06361 453-3041
Fax: 06361 453-1367
barbara.maas@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Werbung / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Prisca Keiper
Referentin Wirtschaftsförderung

Telefon: 06361 453-1315
 Fax: 06361 453-1367
prisca.keiper@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Jutta Kreis
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Telefon: 06361 453-1310
Fax: 06361 453-1367
jutta.kreis@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

Manuela Schatto
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Telefon: 06361 453-1305
Fax: 06361 453-1367
manuela.schatto@sparkasse-donnersberg.de

   
i